About Self-Promotion

monomythic-digg2

I’m not one for tooting my own horn, but I would like to get the word out there. For that reason I’ve made my first ever attempt at using Digg. Feel free to show me a better way to promote this site.

In the meantime, Monomythic.com has received shout outs from MikeMoody.net, Comic Book Legends Revealed, The Celestial Emporium of Benevolent Knowledge and Comics Blips. Check these people out and tell them out great they are.

If you’re just joining us and the about page seemed confusing, just think of this as a place to explore the “whys” of heroes and villains, and take a closer look at the lesser known corners of geekdom.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

